Come and Ring the Bells!

Yes, it is that time of year.  I love Christmas (have I said that before?).  I love bells ringing (love Christmas music done with bells or hand chimes)…and this year is no exception.

On Saturday, December 8th…my church, New Testament Baptist Church of Halifax, is hosting a carol sing.  I am so excited about this.  This day is comnining two of my absolute favorite things: Christmas and music!  We have some great specials planned, not just from our church but from a few other participators (at least one other couple), along with some carols for all to join in on.

And, like any good Baptist church, there are refreshments to follow!  Yum.  I have already been baking this week, making cookies…and planning more for tomorrow and Friday!

So we are inviting anyone within driving distance (that means the whole of Nova Scotia, lol) to join us on Saturday.

Come and Ring the Bells

with

New Testament Baptist Church

Saturday, December 8th

2 – 4 pm.

It is going to be the place TO BE…so you’re gonna wanna be there. =)  I

IT’S WORTH THE DRIVE TO HALIFAX!

6 thoughts on “Come and Ring the Bells!

Leave a Reply

