New Projects! Lovin’ my sewing machine.

This week I have been sewing up a storm and it so much fun. I finished off a vest, hat, and bowtie set for a customer and began working on some alterations and onesies for another. In between orders I have continued working on dresses and other items. I can’t wait to reveal my newest project but here are two that I finished this week.
Vest, hat and bowtie set…I love this material!
Butterfly dress with ruffle edge and flower at shoulder.  The straps are elastic for extra long wear – size 1-2
Faux pearl necklace onesie with bumble bee and headband to match – the headband would look better in black but I didn’t have a black one made for the picture, lol.
Faux pearl necklace onesie with blue flower and headband to match.

One thought on “New Projects! Lovin’ my sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

