New things for Spring

Well, I am back to the drawing board and getting ready for another season.  I have really been praying about how I can make some extra money to help out my family without getting a job (doesn’t make sense to work a second job and have baby in child care).  The Lord has allowed me to be able to sew some things even though I’ve never had lessons and I would love to be able to sell some of them.  I have posted ads on kijiji for Easter and I’m excited to see if I can get any business from them.  I’m also thinking about starting an etsy store, but we’ll see.  Feel free to link to my facebook page for Joyful Noise Studio and share it with your friends!  Right now I am starting an Easter sale (good until March 25) AND a contest.  So head over and like my page to entered in it.  Share my page and comment in order to get another entry.  For those of you who don’t have facebook, share this post through email with a friend and comment saying you’ve done so and you will also receive an entry.

Here are some of the items I have crocheted for spring as well as outfit ideas for Easter.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

