Crocheting

Okay, so you all know my fascination with making weird things.  Well, this week tops it all.  hehehe 

ImageSo, a friend of mine had sent me the cutest outfit that is western themed and I wanted Darius to wear it for pictures.  But, he had to have a cowboy hat and boots to wear with it!  So yes, I crocheted him a pair.  =)   I think they’re adorable.  And apparently I’m not the only crazy person since someone had to upload directions onto the internet.  They turned out way better than I could have ever imagined.  I love them!   I am going to make another hat in red since the outfit is red and brown.  My little man is the next John Wayne…look out Dad!  ImageImage

Leave a Reply

