Darius Mackay Cunningham

So I know people must be wondering where I’ve been. Well, things got a little tiring towards the end of my pregnancy and I didn’t have the energy or the brain power to write on here. And now, it has been three weeks since Darius was born and I am finally beginning to feel a little more like myself.

Darius was born September 11 at 9:53pm. He weighed 8lbs 7ozs and had a very large head! hehehe He has been an amazing baby so far. He’s not extremely fussy, although he knows when he wants to be held! Tomorrow is our first “official” outing to Forest Glen for the couples’ retreat. He’s been to church 3 times so far and to the doctor’s once and the to the Pastor’s house for an evening…but this will be the longest he (or I) have been out since he was born…exciting!

More blogs to come…looking forward to getting back on here!

One thought on “Darius Mackay Cunningham

  1. Have a great time at the couples’ retreat!! I’m jealous that you get to see Mac and Beth.. :p say hello to them for me πŸ™‚
    And give Darius hugs from me! always! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

