Time to get Internet

Okay, so I am finding it increasingly difficult to keep up with emails and blogs without internet at home. The library is such an impersonal place to write emails. I dislike it intensely…lol

The Lord has been so good to Hazen and I. I can’t believe we’ve been married 6 months already! Almost 7 (Feb 3). It is so exciting. It has been so neat to see the Lord working in our lives and feeling His presence even more. I never realized what a unique experience serving the Lord WITH someone was. It is so incredible. It hasn’t been a perfect 6 months (I’m too much of a drama queen to allow for perfection…lol)…but it’s been what the Lord wanted for us.
I am so thankful for His love and care in sending me such a wonderful man.

Leave a Reply

