The Quotable Chesterton

Ok, so GK Chesterton was a pretty cool guy. This book is full of quotes by this man. He was a Christian (I don’t know what denomination and it doesn’t really matter) and he had some good things to say. After I flipped through it I passed it on to my husband to use for sermon prep. I’m sure he’ll find lots of great quotes to go along with future sermons (look for those messages at New Testament Baptist Church in Halifax coming this month! – I think the 13th) =)

Leave a Reply

