Wedding

I am officially married!  I can’t believe it.  Actually I have been married for a whole week.  I will post pictures when I get them (or get the time…lol).   Married life is going to be so much fun – but it is a lot of work.  I am so thankful, though, for the man God has given me.  He has a heart to serve God and that is so important in this day and age.  Praise the Lord for a man who wants to read the Bible with me, pray with me, attend church with me, and talk about future missions trips with me.  I couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

Leave a Reply

