Good Days

I am having a good day.  Isn’t God good to give us good days?  So exciting.  I have a violin student starting today, I’m heading into Halifax for special meetings, and I’m going to enjoy seeing old friends again.  What is not good about it?  I know it’s raining and my head has been aching because of it, but there are so many blessings!  God is so good to us!  I just can’t help praising Him and feeling the joy of the Lord bubbling deep down inside.  It’s a weird day for me – and not just because my cough medicine has alcohol!  LOL

Leave a Reply

