MY wedding

Okay, so I have decided that I am being a mule about certain areas of my wedding.  Yes, a mule (that means that I’m being stubborn…lol).   I want my wedding to go a certain way and some people are trying to tell me now that I can’t have what I want.  They got the wedding they wanted but they won’t let me have the one I want.  And maybe I am being bridezilla about it.  I don’t really think I’m asking for too much, though.  I’m trying to keep things simple so that other people won’t have a lot to do.  I’m trying to cut down on cost so I don’t go into debt.  But that doesn’t really seem to be good enough.  Apparently I need to please certain people in order to have the perfect wedding.  In all honesty I don’t care what they think.  So am I being stubborn? Or am I truly allowed to have the wedding IIIIIII want?

One thought on “MY wedding

Leave a Reply

