God picked up a sparrow that could no longer fly.  He brushed its wounds and then watched it soar into the sky.   If He’s mindful of creation, on this I can depend.  I am His child, and I can place all my trust in Him!

I can trust Jesus.  I CAN TRUST JESUS.  He never once has failed to meet my needs.  He is my strong tower, the strength in my weakest hour.  I can trust Jesus, He takes care of me.

I have prayed some prayers and felt they never were heard.  But I held to God’s hand and kept right on trusting in His word.  My wants and God’s desires don’t always agree.  But I lean on His will, for He always knows what’s best for me. 

I CAN trust Jesus.  I can trust JESUS!  He never once has failed to meet my needs.  He is my strong tower, the strength in my weakest hour.  I can trust Jesus, He takes care of me.

The Cunninghams

Leave a Reply

