Dinner Parties

Have you ever prepared for a dinner party?  I have to be honest.  I cannot wait to have kids!  I know my mom would probably not agree with this…lol…but she had 3 kids to help with the cleaning and cooking and cleaning up!  hehehe…it’s a lot of work to get ready for one.  Even when they’re just friends you want everything to be just perfect.  I do enjoy preparing meals for people…it’s not a whole lot of fun to cook for just yourself.  I am thankful for friends who give me the opportunity to cook for them, though.  It makes food taste a whole lot better when you’re enjoying it with good friends.  Maybe I should do this more often!  Then again, I don’t think I have the energy levels needed to do it!

Leave a Reply

